Splinterlands thoughts, daily rewards.

in #splinterlands3 years ago

So, I have begun to work on making my own tutorial/walk through videos of splinterlands. This week I will focus on the water splinter. Which happens to be my favorite of all. (At least currently.) I have been playing for about a month and a half and I have accumulated a little bit of cards. I own around 198.

So, I really like the neutral cards a lot. I would have to say one of the cards I want to save up to earn is the hydra. It's pretty friggin cool with it's healing and what have you.

https://youtube.com/channel/UCGe5jHyQJ68FoNkHD2OkSvA

This is my YouTube channel where I will be covering splinterlands. Everything splinterlands, I am thinking about selling my gold summoners and going off meta. Building my deck so that I can be competitive in gold. Because I saw something on Twitter a couple weeks ago, and I want to be at least golden level competitive.

But without any further delays. For your viewing pleasure, please click the links.

splashez part 1
splashez part 2