Dragon themed share your battle splinterlands fight and EARN challenge

in #splinterlands3 years ago

My first entry for both the @Splinterlands share your battle weekly event AND also for my guild, EARN, who are incentivising us to post more :) Thanks to @MickVir for the extra kick!


The theme for this event is Dragons! The link to my fight is here

This line up is one of my favourite, very few opponents expect this much damage their rear at such speed!

(apologies, I'm having issues getting correct link for cards, I'm learning!) Daria Dragonscale and Silvershield Knight
+ giving +2 to each creatures damage.

Combined with Silvershield Assasin, Feral Spirit and Elven Cutthroat each with sneak and the assasin with double strike!

All that being said, when I saw my opponents line up I didn't feel so confident especially it was one of my other favourite line ups! :) Taunt, heal, repair AND extra armour! Oh my!

In this case my team held out and will get an extra helping of Jellied Algae for supper!


Lets see what event comes next week, hopefully I can present another report (with correct image links) ;)

Till then, stay Frugal

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - @cieliss

Done.

Great post!
You will get there on the layout . If you use the guide on the Splinterlands battle post it is really useful.
Also here is the card as promised for completing my challenge.

Congratulations @frugal-fun! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.
You made more than 200 comments.
Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!