You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Updates - March 2021

in #splinterlands3 years ago (edited)

@splinterlands
I do think that something wasn't implemented right. I do have currently the snipe quest. In the description it says that I do need to win 5 battles with at least one monster with the snipe ability, but if I do win a battle with at least one sniper in my team, no progress is made in the daily quest.
Secondly, while it says in the description that I do need to win 5 battles to complete the snipe quest, only 3 boxes are present in the progress of the daily quest.
Could you look into this?
Or do I need all monster with the snipe ability?

Update: looks like the progress of the daily quest is different. On purpose or bug that is something I don't know. While playing the Snipe quest, the daily progress boxes weren't filled in, but after each won battle which complied to the quest, a progress box did disappear. That why I only did see 3 in the example above, because 2 battles were already won.
Hope this makes it a little bit clearer.