Splinterlands Card Giveaway #188

in #splinterlands12 days ago (edited)


Hello Splinterlands and HIVE Community!

Welcome to my giveaway!

I will try to keep the giveaway almost every single day so please let me know if you would like to be tagged, so you will receive a Notification every time i am adding a new giveaway!


If you are looking for more ways to earn Crypto-Currency's you can join:

betfury.io


presearch


Let's go straight to business!

Gifted Cards

Here are the cards you can choose from in this giveaway:

Giveaway.png

Rules:

Rules for this giveaway:

  • Comment on this post what card do you want from the ones in the picture
  • If your Splinterlands username is not the same as here, put it in the comment
  • You don't need to upvote, follow or reblog, but is greatly appreciated (such as beer, pizza, luv, etc.) and will help increase the rewards of future giveaways
  • Your reputation level needs to be 25 or higher, and a single comment per Splinterlands account will be eligible

For choosing the winner i will be using https://filoz.info/picker/ or https://hivetools.onrender.com/picker/... and Yes the Winner will receive the chosen card in the following 24h!


Thanks for participating, good luck, stay well and stay healthy and see you all on the Splinterlands battlefield!


Previous participants:
@henruc, @tengolotodo, @luizeba, @amaillo, @pix21, @lordanquek, @luckbound, @qoogohome, @seeweed, @tokutaro22, @darthsauron, @rtonline, @arpuch, @jfang003, @gregory-f, @dkid14, @vrezyy, @screamheart, @agog, @blockchainleo, @jdike, @jmehta, @sheikh27, @stamato, @kimikimi, @deathstarer7, @uglykillerpigz, @irisworld, @haizelanne, @hoosie, @gs1, @alex2alex, @blitzzzz, @engilhramn, @thaddeusprime, @yeckingo1, @pregosauce, @subidu, @charlrific, @rimurutempest, @vagabond42069, @pero82, @marleyroots, @flummi97, @pero821, @dstampede, @criptosectadepit, @bokica80, @imfarhad, @noctury, @senyong, @bitandi, @bechibenner, @kalib, @amaari, @kryptofire, @homeboy0130, @the01crow, @bilidrg, @daniarc, @ternizator, @kojiri, @crazyphantombr, @ianballantine, @yorra, @yokosama, @daethical, @javeson, @thebighigg, @pirulito.zoado, @jarmeson, @emeraldtiger, @memess, @valggav, @caimanx, @ebastion, @krakonos, @kahyazhe, @treefrognada, @new.things, @kryptof, @ladymisa, @astym, @pirulito.zoado, @tariksaran, @micay, @wilhb81, @raynopssgold, @iceledy, @monsterbuster, @oskarl21, @kraki, @vaynard86, @mxm0unite, @akumagai, @syel25,

Winner:


Winner_New.png

Sort:  

please count me in Hill Giant !LOLZ

Lotrimin should make NFTs
They are good at making things non-fungible.

Credit: theabsolute
@geom, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of iceledy

(4/8)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

merdhampir
count me in again
@stamato

Merdhampir please!
!LOLZ

How long is one minute?
It depends on what side of the bathroom door you're on.

Credit: reddit
@geom, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of arpuch

(6/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Any random card from your list
please add my name in the draw, thanks
@imfarhad

Sunkai harvester please

count on me
sunkai haverster

You have won the card in this round, @syel25! Congratulations!

Comment_winner.png
Thanks for participating and supporting the giveaway!

ty for the gift

Count me in please @oskarl21
Sunkai Harvester

count me in

thanks

@henruc

sunkai harvester

add me pls @ladymisa :) sunkai haverster

Count me in again 👍🏻 Thanks! @blitzzzz

Sunkai Harvester

Hello my friend
Please count me in again
Sunkay Harvester
@crazyphantombr
!PIZZA

merdhampir

count me in

@screamheart

ever hungry skull
im in @gs1

blood maker
please add me in this giveaway
@paparman

Hill Giant
Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

hill giant

Please add me to the new giveaway!
@skoumpri

!PGM !PIZZA !PIMP

Sunkai harvester
Count me in my ign : @rtonline
Good luck to you all.


You must be killin' it out here!
@rtonline just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @geom.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@rtonline(1/10) tipped @geom

Pls count me in. For Sunkai Harvester
@kraki
!HUG

Dear @geom, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @kraki.
(3/3)

Count me in ^^ @subidu

Count me in Hill Giant, please