Splinterlands Card Giveaway #191

in #splinterlandslast month (edited)


Hello Splinterlands and HIVE Community!

Welcome to my giveaway!

I will try to keep the giveaway almost every single day so please let me know if you would like to be tagged, so you will receive a Notification every time i am adding a new giveaway!


If you are looking for more ways to earn Crypto-Currency's you can join:

betfury.io


presearch


Let's go straight to business!

Gifted Cards

Here are the cards you can choose from in this giveaway:

Giveaway.png

Rules:

Rules for this giveaway:

  • Comment on this post what card do you want from the ones in the picture
  • If your Splinterlands username is not the same as here, put it in the comment
  • You don't need to upvote, follow or reblog, but is greatly appreciated (such as beer, pizza, luv, etc.) and will help increase the rewards of future giveaways
  • Your reputation level needs to be 25 or higher, and a single comment per Splinterlands account will be eligible

For choosing the winner i will be using https://filoz.info/picker/ or https://hivetools.onrender.com/picker/... and Yes the Winner will receive the chosen card in the following 24h!


Thanks for participating, good luck, stay well and stay healthy and see you all on the Splinterlands battlefield!


Previous participants:
@henruc, @tengolotodo, @luizeba, @amaillo, @pix21, @lordanquek, @luckbound, @qoogohome, @seeweed, @tokutaro22, @darthsauron, @rtonline, @arpuch, @jfang003, @gregory-f, @dkid14, @vrezyy, @screamheart, @agog, @blockchainleo, @jdike, @jmehta, @sheikh27, @stamato, @kimikimi, @deathstarer7, @uglykillerpigz, @irisworld, @haizelanne, @hoosie, @gs1, @alex2alex, @blitzzzz, @engilhramn, @thaddeusprime, @yeckingo1, @pregosauce, @subidu, @charlrific, @rimurutempest, @vagabond42069, @pero82, @marleyroots, @flummi97, @pero821, @dstampede, @criptosectadepit, @bokica80, @imfarhad, @noctury, @senyong, @bitandi, @bechibenner, @kalib, @amaari, @kryptofire, @homeboy0130, @the01crow, @bilidrg, @daniarc, @ternizator, @kojiri, @crazyphantombr, @ianballantine, @yorra, @yokosama, @daethical, @javeson, @thebighigg, @pirulito.zoado, @jarmeson, @emeraldtiger, @memess, @valggav, @caimanx, @ebastion, @krakonos, @kahyazhe, @treefrognada, @new.things, @kryptof, @ladymisa, @astym, @pirulito.zoado, @tariksaran, @micay, @wilhb81, @raynopssgold, @iceledy, @monsterbuster, @oskarl21, @kraki, @vaynard86, @mxm0unite, @akumagai, @syel25, @paparman, @skoumpri,

Winner:


Winner_New.png

Sort:  

Cruel Sethropod please!
!LOLZ

What’s the difference between ignorance and apathy?
I don’t know and I don’t care.

Credit: reddit
@geom, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of arpuch

(10/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

count me in

thanks

@henruc

flying squid

Venari scout

Congratulations to the winner!
I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants

count me in
@bechibenner
!BBH

@geom! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bechibenner. (10/20)

Count me in please @oskarl21
Venari scout

blood maker
@javeson
!lol
!meme

Apparently adding herbs to your garbage can makes it smell better.
But I don't have thyme for that rubbish.

Credit: reddit
@geom, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of javeson

(3/4)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

Blinding Reflector
!PIZZA
!BBH

@geom! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @vrezyy. (1/1)

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@noctury(8/15) tipped @geom
vrezyy tipped geom

Count me in ^^ @subidu

flying squid
count me in again
@stamato

count on me
blinding reflector

please add my name in the draw, thanks
@imfarhad

You have won the card in this round, @imfarhad! Congratulations!

Comment.png
Thanks for participating and supporting the giveaway!

thank you

cruel sethropod
im in @gs1

kulu swimhunter
please add me in this giveaway
@paparman

add me pls @ladymisa :) cruel sethropod

Count me in again 👍🏻 Thanks! @blitzzzz

Flying Squid

Count me in

@screamheart

flying squid

venari knifer
Congrats to the winner!!
Please add me to the new giveaway!
@skoumpri

please count me in Venari Kniffer !LOLZ

I wish I could clean mirrors for a living.
It's just something I can see myself doing.

Credit: reddit
@geom, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of iceledy

(3/8)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!


YOU HAVE BEEN !PIMP SLAPPED!
Thank you for being an !LOLZ supporter.


You must be killin' it out here!
@lolz.pimp just slapped you with 20.000 PIMP, @iceledy.
You earned 20.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 4/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Cruel Sethropod

Count me in my ign : @rtonline
Good luck to you all.

count me in Venari Kniffer