Splinterlands Card Giveaway #194

in #splinterlands26 days ago


Hello Splinterlands and HIVE Community!

Welcome to my giveaway!

I will try to keep the giveaway almost every single day so please let me know if you would like to be tagged, so you will receive a Notification every time i am adding a new giveaway!


If you are looking for more ways to earn Crypto-Currency's you can join:

betfury.io


presearch


Let's go straight to business!

Gifted Cards

Here are the cards you can choose from in this giveaway:

New_Giveaway.png

Rules:

Rules for this giveaway:

  • Comment on this post what card do you want from the ones in the picture
  • If your Splinterlands username is not the same as here, put it in the comment
  • You don't need to upvote, follow or reblog, but is greatly appreciated (such as beer, pizza, luv, etc.) and will help increase the rewards of future giveaways
  • Your reputation level needs to be 25 or higher, and a single comment per Splinterlands account will be eligible

For choosing the winner i will be using https://filoz.info/picker/ or https://hivetools.onrender.com/picker/... and Yes the Winner will receive the chosen card in the following 24h!


Thanks for participating, good luck, stay well and stay healthy and see you all on the Splinterlands battlefield!


Previous participants:
@henruc, @tengolotodo, @luizeba, @amaillo, @pix21, @lordanquek, @luckbound, @qoogohome, @seeweed, @tokutaro22, @darthsauron, @rtonline, @arpuch, @jfang003, @gregory-f, @dkid14, @vrezyy, @screamheart, @agog, @blockchainleo, @jdike, @jmehta, @sheikh27, @stamato, @kimikimi, @deathstarer7, @uglykillerpigz, @irisworld, @haizelanne, @hoosie, @gs1, @alex2alex, @blitzzzz, @engilhramn, @thaddeusprime, @yeckingo1, @pregosauce, @subidu, @charlrific, @rimurutempest, @vagabond42069, @pero82, @marleyroots, @flummi97, @pero821, @dstampede, @criptosectadepit, @bokica80, @imfarhad, @noctury, @senyong, @bitandi, @bechibenner, @kalib, @amaari, @kryptofire, @homeboy0130, @the01crow, @bilidrg, @daniarc, @ternizator, @kojiri, @crazyphantombr, @ianballantine, @yorra, @yokosama, @daethical, @javeson, @thebighigg, @pirulito.zoado, @jarmeson, @emeraldtiger, @memess, @valggav, @caimanx, @ebastion, @krakonos, @kahyazhe, @treefrognada, @new.things, @kryptof, @ladymisa, @astym, @pirulito.zoado, @tariksaran, @micay, @wilhb81, @raynopssgold, @iceledy, @monsterbuster, @oskarl21, @kraki, @vaynard86, @mxm0unite, @akumagai, @syel25, @paparman, @skoumpri,

Sort:  

Silent Sha-Vi please!
!LOLZ

What's the difference between a rain gutter and a clumsy outfielder?
One catches drops, the other drops catches.

Credit: reddit
@geom, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of arpuch

(2/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

please, count me in Venary Kniffer
!LOLZ !LUV

Did you hear about the Irish guy who was assassinated at the antique store?
It was a knick knack paddy whack.

Credit: playbyhive
@geom, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of iceledy

(1/8)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

Hill Giant

Congratulations to the winner!
I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants

count on me
chaos knight

flying squid
count me in again
@stamato

Count me in

@screamheart

hill giant

count me in

thanks

@henruc

flying squid

chaos knight
im in @gs1

venari knifer
please add me in this giveaway
@paparman

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
noctury tipped geom
@jfang003(3/15) tipped @geom

count me in @jfang003 !PIZZA

Lichen Beast

flying squid
Congrats to the winner!!
Please add me to the new giveaway!
@skoumpri

thanks for the card
please add my name in the draw, thanks
@imfarhad

add me pls @ladymisa :) venari knifer

Count me in again 👍🏻 Thanks! @blitzzzz

Silent Sha-Vi

Count me in Sha-vi, please

Silent Sha-vi
Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Silent Sha-Vi

Count me in my ign : @rtonline
Good luck to you all.

Count me in please!
My username is @ebastion
Good luck everyone! 😁