Djinn Chwala´s Battles

in #splinterlands2 years ago

djinn_chwala_editado.png

Hello Everyone, today I wanna share other battles I had over time with one of my favorite cards: DJINN CHWALA.

▣-▣▣-▣-▣-▣-▣-▣-▣-▣-▣--▣-▣-▣-▣-▣-▣-▣-▣-▣

The first one is a battle that I had with Chwala in First Position while I put Serpentine Spy in Second Position.
serpentine_spy.png
LINK
✎﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏

The Second battle was against a Team composed of Earth Monsters that resulted in a suffered victory for me.
wizard_of_eastwood.png
LINK
✎﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏

The next one is a battle Chwala had against Meele Monsters where Thorns ability gave me the victory.
combat_rule_melee_mayhem.png

LINK
✎﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏

Chwala giving me the victory by fatigue:
LINK
✎﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏

Carrying the team once again:

LINK

✎﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏

After showing these five battles I feel I have to insist that Djinn Chwala is one of the greatest adquisitions you can have. Nowadays the card is valued less than $1.00, I trully recommend it.
✎﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏

)

Give me an Upvote if you liked this post.
Leave a comment if you wanna say anything and if you are interested in the content I make, you are welcome to follow me.If you are interested in playing Splinterlands, you can Click Here.

If you are interested, you can see my Profile in PINTEREST
Thank you all for seeing my post and see you on next time!!!

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I'm suggesting you put more effort into your post. Like... you may talk about your strategy, about your lineup, about your battle.

Thanks for sharing! - @ashikstd