Various battles 3

in #splinterlands2 years ago

logo_splinterlands_pins.png

Hello everyone, today I wanna share other battles I had over time that I want to share with other players of this awesome game:

First, a Battle I had against Obsidian with a Mana Cap of 99:
LINK

I have here a battle where I had a surprising win:
LINK

Here I had a Silenced Summoners rules Battle:
LINK

Djinn Oshannus Against the World:
LINK

Another Battle that was brutal with a 99 Mana Cap:
https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_86de5559fa8cca29990eaba834052a99&ref=gerrybaynes

A battle that was awesome!!
LINK

I have here three awful losses I had:

LINK

LINK

LINK

A good strategy made by an Opponent to take the Victory:

LINK

Life equalizer battle

LINK

Earthquake battle

LINK

)

Give me an Upvote if you liked this post.
Leave a comment if you wanna say anything and if you are interested in the content I make, you are welcome to follow me.If you are interested in playing Splinterlands, you can Click Here.

If you are interested, you can see my Profile in PINTEREST
Thank you all for seeing my post and see you on next time!!!

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121