Various Battles I had over time

in #splinterlands2 years ago

logo_pins.png

Hello everyone, today instead of focusing on just one specific battle I wanna share some battle liks of battles I had over time that were really curious to me:

~●~●~●~●~●~●~●~●~●~●~

The first one is a battle I had with a team Composed of Water monsters that after a rough fighting, I won it thanks to my Hardy Stonefish. This was surprising to me because this is the kind of card that usually takes a Punching Bag role but in this Battle was the one to give the last punch to win.
hardy_stonefish.png

BATTLE LINK

~●~●~●~●~●~●~●~●~●~●~

The second one is a battle where I got the victory thanks to the perfect sincronization of abilities by the Scavo cards I put on my team, specially Scavo Hireling.

scavo_hireling_editado.png

BATTLE LINK

~●~●~●~●~●~●~●~●~●~●~

Next one is a battle where I combined the well known Djinn Chwala with another asset like Magi Necrosi. A great combination that I suggest to use in battles with 18 or more Mana.
magi_necrosi.png

BATTLE LINK

~●~●~●~●~●~●~●~●~●~●~

Another powerhouse in my deck is Djinn Oshannus, which in this battle showed the advantage that gives having +5 of speed because in the last moments of the battle, where he was 1 to 1, evades the death 3 times!!!🤩
djinn_oshannus_editado.png

BATTLE LINK

~●~●~●~●~●~●~●~●~●~●~

Magi Necrosi takes again the spot this time because he was the key piece in a victory against a Water Team focused in Magic Attack. I was lucky that my opponent did not choosed Bortus as Summoner, because this could have reduced Necrosi´s attack and maybe I could have lost the Battle.

BATTLE LINK

~●~●~●~●~●~●~●~●~●~●~

The next one is a Battle where Djinn Chwala and Scavo Hireling working together in a close victory in my favor.
djinn_chwala_editado.png

BATTLE LINK

~●~●~●~●~●~●~●~●~●~●~

Meele Mayhem is one of my favorite rule sets, and here are two of the matches I had using Fire monsters, which for me is the best strategy in this kind of battles.
combat_rule_melee_mayhem.png

BATTLE LINK

BATTLE LINK

~●~●~●~●~●~●~●~●~●~●~

Deeplurker is for me one of the best cards in the Chaos Legion edition. Great Meele attack, decent speed and specially the Opportunity Ability make it a role card that most people use. Here I have two battle links where you can see the effectiveness of Deeplurker.
deeplurker_editado.png

BATTLE LINK

BATTLE LINK

~●~●~●~●~●~●~●~●~●~●~

Finally, I have this Explosive Weaponry battle where I used Djinn Chwala, Djinn Apprentice and Scavo Chemist against a team of 6 Water monsters. It was a surprising and awesome victory for my team.

combat_rule_explosive_weaponry.png

BATTLE LINK

~●~●~●~●~●~●~●~●~●~●~

)

Give me an Upvote if you liked this post.
Leave a comment if you wanna say anything and if you are interested in the content I make, you are welcome to follow me.If you are interested in playing Splinterlands, you can Click Here.

If you are interested, you can see my Profile in PINTEREST
Thank you all for seeing my post and see you on next time!!!

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @gerrybaynes! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power delegations to the last Power Up Month challenge Winners
Feedback from the February 1st Hive Power Up Day
Be ready for the next Hive Power Up Month!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121