My Splinterlands Diary: 10 June, 2020

in #splinterlands4 years ago

Greetings Fighters!

The more I play the game, the more I am loving it. Though I have yet to fully comprehend fully the rules and tools of playing effectively, but I am enjoying spending some of my time daily on this game

Today's quest was easy for me as I have to win games with Life Splinter. I like this splinter due to some amazing little monster it has. Here are the rewards which I have attained after successfully completing daily quest in about 30 minutes.

Screenshot_20200610_204000.jpg


I have reached to Silver I league with playing over 1 week of time. I will have to do a lot of hard work to be truly in this game.

Spt Bordr.png


Wanna Play Splinterlands? Sign Up!


Spt.gif


Have a great time :-)
Sort:  

Congratulations @ghaazi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!