My Splinterlands Diary — 13 June, 2020

in #splinterlands4 years ago

Greetings Fighters!

Thoughts matters a lot in living a happy and healthy life. We all experience some complex situations in life that need to be dealt with strong nerves. Difficult times do have certain low mood episodes and if we are able to get out of this situation as early as possible then we can be happy and healthy. Positive thoughts bring positive feelings and bring good mood and we can perform better in every aspect of life.

Today,weather was better than yesterday and as its weekend I am having a good leisure time at home playing with my daughter and spending quality time with my family. It took me almost half an hour to complete today's quest that was about not using neutral monster in three of fight wins.

Here are the rewards that I got from today's quest....

Screenshot_20200613_204346.jpg


I got an epic fire monster that is a good reward by good standards as its a wonderful card to use in death battles.

Spt Bordr.png


Wanna Play Splinterlands? Sign Up!!


Spt.gif


Have a great time! 🙂
Sort:  

Congratulations @ghaazi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 800 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!