Splinterlands Weekly Streamer Schedule - 500 Follower Parties! - October 11-17

Love SPS Giveaways? DEC? Free Delegations? Strategy Discussion? Community Tournaments? Marbles?

godislove777 (19).png

The schedule is becoming more clear as streamers' are settling into their preferred timeslots! If you missed @gameboyali 's 500 follower party last night, you definitely missed out!! But don't miss out on @drabs587 500 follower party this Tuesday night! These streamer celebrations have been extremely fruitful for the entire community, and the giveaways constantly abound!


Week 01 (20).png

CLOVE71 -


Colosseum007 -

Bulldog1205 -

SplinterlandsHQ -

Drabs587 -

Siutcase -

0hmmygod -

CryptoLlamaTV -

GameboyAli -

Godislove777 -

If you would like to be added to the schedule or know of someone who should be feel free to reach out! As always, have a blessed week, fam!

Sort:  

I don't have a schedule yet but have been streaming.I just hit affiliate so this is great for helping me plan a schedule out. Would love to be on this awesome list eventually!

Would love to have you! Just let me know when you get things squared away

Looking clean man, love the thumbnails you make for these they are amazing.
!LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@godislove777, you've been given LUV from @drabs587.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

So question about your delegations. How do you feel about delegating to an account of my choosing in the future? I realize that makes the stream a bit more chaotic but just curious.

If you win just let me know which ign you want me to send to ^^

Dude! Thank you ever so much. This will help me a great deal in planning. You are golden.

May my G-D bless you and your GOD bless you better! Blessings and groovy vibes always.