You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Favorite Battle Of The Day 10/6/21

in #splinterlands3 years ago

Death has always been one of my favorite splinters. In fact you might say it was my first Splinterlands !LUV. But I got sidetracked building up the other splinters and neglected to get a few of the cards I needed to have a competitive Death Splinter deck. I think once the Chaos Legion chaos settles down I'm going to work on fixing that.

Sort:  

My first !LUV was the Fire splinter, but I've been caught sneaking around with all of them, !BRO

A week or two ago I was having a !BEER and some !PIZZA with my boy Frost Giant and the love of my life Naga Assassin and I can't even tell you how freaky things got! It just wouldn't be decent...

I can already see the nightmares forming in my head tonight.... !LUV the honesty though.

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@sinistry, you've been given LUV from @gregory-f.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/4)

Lol! Have another !BEER !BRO and you'll feel better in the morning.

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@gregory-f, you've been given LUV from @sinistry.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/3)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@rentmoney, you've been given LUV from @gregory-f.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/4)