Sort:  

Yeah it's a tough call. Like this card is going out of print in literally a few days. And Nate seems to think it's gonna be important for CL.
(But I hope he's not just talking about the lore)
For committed players $37K tournaments with limited players every 2 weeks has to be tempting.

Yes, they are really talking up this card, and I worry we will need it for lands! It's really going to be interesting to see what happens with the game over these next 6 months. Thank you for reading and commenting, J2R! :)

Interesting thought. But I would think that Dr. "Blight" would be the opposite of what you need for your lands to produce. Maybe they will set it up so that you could send Dr. Blight to your enemies to reduce their Land production?

OMGOSH GREGORY! That's IT! THAT is EXACTLY what I bet they do!! EEEEEEEKKK!! Ok, I need to write a post about this sometime! GREAT POINT! :) FANTASTIC POINT! :) If I do write it, I'll give you credit! :) Heee hee!! You're so smart!!! ;)

Yeah, I'd like to get me some of that tournament money.

HAHAHA! Well then my post did the trick! I wish I could get one, but that's okay. :) My focus is still the land, and I'll find a way to get one of those regular cards somehow. ;) Thanks for reading, upvoting and commenting, Gregory!! :) I think the last days of this Chaos Legion are going to get interesting! :)

Where there is a will, there is a way. I bet you get your Dr. Blight one day.

YES!! I bet I do as well! ;) Hee hee.. I've got some ideas up my sleeve! ;)