It's Time For Life - Splinter Filter Update

splinter_filter_life_update.jpg

It's been a little bit of a hectic week for me but I have finally managed to push the earth team to completion and have moved onto the Life splinter. I already have a couple cards added for life and I'm hoping that I can have this splinter finished up within 8 to 10 days as I'm a little busy with the day job right now. Usually I can finish a splinter in a week but the day job is slowing things down and I'm also working on another project which will be freaking awesome so watch this space!

Wait What is Splinter Filter?

If you've never used the old filter, then simply put it's a tool to filter monsters by stats and abilities. This can be quite useful for help picking team lineups when you aren't sure of which cards have which stats / abilities at which level... With 100's of cards now in the game and more coming soon it is becoming harder and harder to remember all the of the card stats and abilities, so this type of filter could be helpful for both new and old players alike.

When Splinter Filter?

You will be able to use the filter once we complete all the cards for the bronze league, silver, gold, and max level players will unfortunately have to wait their turn to use the filter... Bronze league we are hoping to have up and running in no more than 2 months at some point in late June 22. Then the additional leagues should be added at approx. 1 league every 45 days, I would try to finish it sooner but it's a lengthy process adding cards in manually to keep this off-chain.

Thanks for taking the time to read my post I appreciate it, I'm really hoping to get this published online for you guys as soon as possible!

Sort:  

but there is a filter ingame that we use while selecting team or is it another filter you talking about?

This is a different type of filter, once the beta is online I'll send you the link so you can have a play.

Congratulations @gringo211985! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 700 replies.
Your next target is to reach 800 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

The filter will be a great tool. Thanks for the update.