You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinter Filter Now Live - Filter Monsters For Team Building Tactics

in #splinterlands4 years ago (edited)

Glad to be a help to the community and thank you for the tip!

I was wondering what the best way to get some eyeballs onto the project would be, was thinking of declining some rewards and doing a post and using tipu or something to get it noticed. Don't suppose you know the best way to get the post noticed without people considering it as spam? I don't want to abuse the reward pool or anything you see.

Sort:  

I'm not sure... can we still use SPT to turn posts into 'promoted posts' on Splintertalk? If so, it might be a good idea. There used to be a way to promote posts on steempeak too, I believe through burning Steem - but I'm not really up-to-date about those things. I guess it's worth finding out

Ahh thanks for that, will take a look at SteemPeak as I think I remember they had a promoted posts thingy, would be good way by burning some Steem as becomes a win-win for everyone :)