Splinter Filter - Bronze Water Team Complete

splinter_filter_update.jpg

Update: Bronze League Water Team Finished


We've been busy at work and we have just managed to get around to finishing up the bronze water team on Splinter Filter and we're now onto the earth team. We're aiming to have the earth team completed in a week or so from now.

All of the water cards from all current collections are now added to the bronze filter. If you're thinking there's cards missing, don't worry they are all there, I just couldn't fit them all in the screenshot and the default sorting is by "element".

What Is Splinter Filter?


It's a simple tool to help players filter monsters by their stats and abilities. This is helpful for some players as there are hundreds of cards to choose from and remembering all of the stats and abilities at each league level would be fairly complicated, even for the most seasoned splinterlands players.

What Is The Splinter Filter For?


The aim is to help players become better at the game and improve their win ratio. For example if you find yourself constantly losing on the "non flying monsters take 2 damage" then you can simply add the "flying" filter and you can then view the monsters that wont take any damage, increasing your chances to win.

Who Is Splinter Filter For?


Everyone playing splinterlands, we will have Bronze, Silver, Gold, and Max level filters allowing all players from all leagues to make use of the splinter filter no matter which league or leagues they play in.

When Splinter Filter?


We are hoping to have beta access to the filter in the next month to 2 months, then full release in Q3 2022. We will make sure to post more details as we progress and also reach out for beta testers.

Sort:  

That would have been a great help to me when I sold my full deck and had to get used to the lower leagues. I just didn't like it anymore so I quit playing myself.

But I bet others will benefit from this for sure!

!1UP

Yeah that's it, when you change leagues or new cards are released then the filter will help you adjust quickly. I'm hoping to help a few people out with this tool, including myself as it's hard to remember all the card stats and abilities at each level.

Absolutely awesome and a great help to many!

Thank you, I'm hoping it will help a few people :)

Don-1UP-Cheers-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @thisismylife!

The following @oneup-cartel family members will soon upvote your post:
@monster-curator, @oneup-curator, @neoxag-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.

It seems like it will be an interesting tool and I guess the only thing added would be the additional sorting feature and maybe a few filters. In a way, I just look up MonsterMarket to find monsters by ability as it solves a lot of my own issues.

Yes, monster market is great for a quick and simple tool for searching abilities, however it is fairly limited when compared to the Splinter Filter. Perhaps you'd like to beta test when we are ready?

First news for me.
I will take a look.

The splinter filter isn't ready yet, once ready we will send the link out for everyone to see :)

This definitely sounds like something I could use, maybe it will help me to learn better plays.

!PIZZA

I definitely think it can help anyone improve their win ratio by filtering for specific rulesets you may be struggling with. It's something I need myself to improve my own win ratio, so definitely think it can help others too.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@successchar(2/5) tipped @gringo211985 (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Congratulations @gringo211985! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 17000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 18000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congrats on finishing the water team. I am looking forward to the earth team.

Thanks, I'm hoping to have it completed next week at some time :)