My Daily Quest/ Give away

in #splinterlands2 years ago

Hey guys
Today I had the snipe quest . I had also done quite fast 😁
From my rank points I could already climb to Gold I but for that I still lack a bit of card power.

unbenannt.png

normally I rent me at the beginning of the season the whole cards to be able to play at least on gold I. I slept through this time^^
now it's too expensive for me. So I höstwarscheinlich remain the rest of the season on the rank Gold II

before I forget it . I give away of course again cards from my reward.
So just write your ingame name in the comments and I look for me tomorrow at noon who.

have a nice day

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  

Impressive lineup in this Battle
Your strategy is well thought out, especially in this condition of combat.
I hope to oppose your team once more on the battlefield.
Peace

That would make me happy

Congratulations @gringo94! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing NFT for Peace
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Na dann bin ich auch wieder dabei 🙂
@fnvdesigns

Und da außer mir noch niemand kommentiert hat,
liegen die Chancen für mich doch echt gut !LOL

Frankenstein lost a body building competition
He misunderstood the objective.

Credit: reddit
@gringo94, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @fnvdesigns
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/1)

Count me in please! @arpuch !LOLZ

What's a dry orange good for?
Nothing at all. It's juiceless.

Credit: reddit
@gringo94, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @arpuch
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (8/10)