You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Telegram & Facebook Update & 10 Beta Packs Contest!

in #splinterlands5 years ago (edited)

I have already joined Facebook as well as telegram. I participated in late Facebook contest and got booster back for me and my bro @harpreetjanda get a stater kit as well. I got good green cards from booster pack and @clove71 also helps me *by gifting more good green cards☺).
If was a awesome experience and last season I was able to go up to siver1.
Inviting @minimining and @rentmoney
Now I am on mission of accumulating the DEC to buy Gold Potion. If I will then I will wait till I got hand on to the potion and try opening the pack with potions.

Edited
I forget to mention that today is my steem anniversary ☺☺

Sort:  

Happy Steem Anniversary!! What a awesome day it is for you!! Thanks so much for joining and spreading the word of Splinterlands!! You are a great part of the community here! You are on the contest list!
Pit Ogre (802px, 23.976fps).gif