SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge Entry - BEATRIX IRONHAND

in #splinterlands3 years ago

3RTd4iuWD6NUeJEn5AVrJUoyatFqBqfcCJi1N7UixR4g2KPKN7w8NpZL7qrJ4ETeGdj5C8fSCmkKo5eSEbApzorVELNgxGBW8rUxfrVAJBwEnnQhkZ9M7M5vtg1bB6ZhLyLU5YLSNhnsZNs3rmD4ZFrEE8m4VvLGqmd4C2HXsJCPbL.png

For this week's challenge we have BEATRIX IRONHAND - great card.

Screenshot 2021-07-30 at 15.41.20.png

Link to the battle: https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=b44e7e21cc62efe12a89fc4ee7dc2c6f55f57eba&ref=rekina

Screenshot 2021-07-30 at 15.35.45.png

I love to use this summoner - Mylor Crowling - with the use of thorns he retaliates by -2 on a melee attack.

I have levelled up the unicorn - this has been one of my most used cards, now inflicting 4 damage. I like to use this card as my no 1 tank because of the reduced magic damage.

Second I have the Failed Summoner - I use this card often because of it's ability to reflect magic. With 6 lives and thorns, it's a great defence to have.

The Furious Chicken is there to protect Beatrix as much as possible! Before she gets to the first position, she can inflict a lot more damage from the back.

We then have Goblin Thief to attack the back and my favourite card of all - The Halving Alchemist. The first time I played against this card I was in shock. After that I play this card whenever I can. With the cost of only 2 mana it fits well into a lot of battles, especially because it is a neutral monster.

This strategy has worked because it has given enough time for Beatrix Ironhand to inflict damage from the back. She has only 5 lives so she needs to be protected.

I usually play with her and Kron, however I was unable to do so in this battle because of the mana cap.

I like Beatrix now as I have her on level 2 with 3 damage. She is definitely worth levelling up.

This is my battle! Thanks for reading and see you next time.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - @ashikstd

Yeah, it's a great card.
Well done on the battlefield.