You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Chaos Legion & Tower Defense Holiday Deals 2022

in #splinterlandslast year

I think when Aggy said we would get a holiday promo card sale type event I thought it would be a lower barrier of entry.... not here is your sale, spend 10k with us and we will give you a discount... While I might still do a bulk buy with others this is wayyyyy off the mark. Do better

Sort:  

Also I could care less if you dont like my tone or me in general, doesnt change how stupid this is

Don't forget the mystery promo card that's not ready yet lol

Barrier is 4000dec for a pack that gets a promo card

That wasnt in the original post when I made my first comment, either way there is no discount for the lil guy which is the majority of the complaints.

untitled.gif

Every single pack purchase gets a bonus card, and everyone can pool with other players to meet the minimum package deal. This is a good deal and nearly everyone can participate at some level.