Splinterlands Card Giveaway #11

Splinterlands Giveaway.png

Hey all, it's @hoffmeister84 this is my next giveaway of Splinterlands cards. It will be a different card each time and continue to get better. Hopefully it helps someone along the way!

Chaos Knight.png

Hill Giant.png

Venari Crystalsmith.png

Card Giveaway #11 - Hill Giant (Common Earth), Chaos Knight (Common Life) and Venari Crystalsmith (Rare Life)

To qualify for the draw you must follow me and comment with your Splinterlands username.

There will be three winners in this draw. (1 card each)

Winners will be selected after 7 days. Good luck and keep an eye out for the next giveaway.

Results from Giveaway #10

Winner (Selected with Hive Random Winner Picker http://filoz.info/picker/)

mauriciolimax.png

mryoung1979.png

tengolotodo.png

gift.png

Participants List (Please comment if you want to be removed)

@irisworld, @luizeba, @amaillo-m, @bt34, @stekene, @menetios45, @tub3r0, @litrydow, @henster, @henruc, @matimath, @jmehta, @neddykelly, @lovefallen, @sylmarill, @ghostlybg, @stamato, @relf87, @urkanon, @lorddiablo, @highfist, @yasky, @gs1, @filuris, @pero82, @iuriomagico, @subidu, @ninosplinter, @pablodare, @shinoumonk, @mryoung1979, @mairapanelo, @gessy, @tengolotodo, @pablodare, @qoogohome, @shinoumonk, @ygramul, @kyo-gaming, @stamato, @blitzzzz, @isnochys, @mauriciolimax, @xykorlz,

Sort:  

Congratulations to the winners!
!PIZZA

IGN: @kaylerfaye

Count me in bro thank you

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@urkanon(1/5) tipped @hoffmeister84 (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Count me in @urkanon !PIZZA

hola quiero volver a participar @pablodare

Thanks, and don't forget to follow me to qualify for the draw.

Count me in! Ty 🙏
@pero82
!gif good luck

Excellent! Please follow me to qualify for the draw.

count me in again thx for the giveaway 👍

Sign me up. Thanks for the giveaway
@splinterob

Count me in plz
@xg4028

Great! Just remember you need to follow me to qualify for the draw. Thanks.

I will join too @jamwhiz here thank you

Thanks for the giveaway man! Count me in for the next, please!
@mauriciolimax

your welcome

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

Starting to follow you :)
@marleyroots

Posted using Splintertalk

Count me in again please.
@ygramul

count me in please

Count me in
@rayius

And can I be tagged in the future too? Thanks!