You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Account for Splinterlands Posts & My Goals / Thought Process

in #splinterlandslast year

I spoke to a friend who is a busy father and gamer. He shared a great deal of regrets for not having enough time to play Splinterlands.

I explained recent changes in the tokenomics and the roadmaps for these, and well, he's looking behind his couch pillows for things to throw at SPS.

I hope he finds some stuff. A lot of the stuff you speak about and propose is really big-brain stuff, and it takes a little bit of time to sometimes connect the individual dots to see where you're planning to arrive in the future.

It is a future that I hope to be a part of for a very long time. You've changed so many lives with this game, and have the potential to change many more.