Pargentino's Splinterlands journal (24-10-2019)

in #splinterlands5 years ago

Header.png

Today I decided to use all the dec I had in steem engine to buy cards to make my core team stronger. I was able to buy 2 Elven cutthroat and was able to upgrade it to Level 3. With the dec from selling my daily rewards and a bit more from winning battles I was able to buy one cerberus. I still need one more cerberus to upgrade him to Level 3 as well. I think that makes a stable fire team.
All this left a big dent in the value of my account it droped from $8,25 to $7,41. but with this team i might be able to hit gold by the end of this season, so lets see. And if tomorrow I'm able to pull my first legendary out of the rewards i will be in profit.


Current stats.png

Invested : $10
Value off the cards owned : $7,36
Value off the dec i hold : $0.05
Value of pending card trades : $0.00
Total Value : $7.41
Current league : Silver II
Days played: 27


Daily profits.png

today i earned by

selling cards: -2000 dec
winning games: 106 dec
trading tokens: 0 dec
Total -1894 dec


Daily quest reward.png

I was able to deliver the quest again in silver III hopefully ill be able to get 3 reward card tomorrow.
Knipsel.JPG


if you like my work please let me know.
if you want to support me and want to start playing Splinterlands for yourself feel free to use my referral link.
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=hstafford