You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What to Do When Others Say "Get Out of Crypto!" - It's Not Time to Leave Splinterlands

in #splinterlands2 years ago

Slowly buying cards to fill out my lvl 2 deck. Looking forward to the general sale in a few days. It looks like supply and demand to me. Not quite sure what the ranked battle payout formula is so disapointed it keeps going down. That makes us take a look at our rentals and determine what we can afford to continue renting. End of season rentals have been holding up decently compared to overall prices. Love reading your stuff.
!PIZZA

Sort:  

Thank you so much, Steve! I'm glad you're enjoying my writing. I am excited to see what the general sale brings. Spring will be here soon and we will all remember these times as a blip on the map. Splinterlands has every reason to skyrocket, so we just wait and get ourselves ready, don't you think? :) Slowly buying cards is a GREAT plan. :)