You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SplinterRents: Let your Splinterlands cards work for you!

in #splinterlands2 years ago

Yeah the interface is nice but I'm also a micromanager of my cards so when they started dropping the prices of cards I know rent out for one price with ease, I wasn't too happy. My rentals did go up but I also signed up the day before the end of season so I'm not sure how much was them and how much was just end of season. I suspect more end of season.

The stupid thing is it didn't even give me my time back because I spent the whole time watching it to see what it did and how it compared and how its logic worked vs what I would do if I built my own !LOL

If you use this service and like it let me know. I'll sign up as your referral.

Sort:  

It can be fun as well to watch how your rentals are performing!
Feel free to register and try it out if you like. You already have a referral code from slobberchops below :)

I needed to buy a new pan to stir fry a large meal
I decided to go for a wok.

Credit: reddit
@slobberchops, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @imno
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
(1/10)

The stupid thing is it didn't even give me my time back because I spent the whole time watching it to see what it did and how it compared and how its logic worked vs what I would do if I built my own

LOL, it seems quite capable, but the fees were too high. I will be watching this one in the same way. It's new so I will not expect perfect results. These things take time to fine tune.

Referral is : $register 272745745130586114

Thanks!