Hello Everyone Who Follows Me!!

in #splinterlands2 years ago (edited)

Today, I would like to thank you all for being followers. I truly appreciate it!
I would also like to give this time to share a project that I have created and to give a brief update.

I have been playing Splinterlands since about January 2020 and it has to be one of the best games that I have experienced playing throughout the blockchain. It pays fairly well and continues to do so. I like the game so much that I created a token on Hive-Engine called Splinterlands Battle Token (SBT). The reason I have done so is that I thought that it would give a Splinterlands player an extra function to the game without using your in-game resources that can be staked or spent within the market. This token is not affiliated with the game in any way, other than giving the holder the option of sending it to players which they thought was a good match.

Since I created this token I have issued 3 million tokens to two following guild members of the "Hive Revolution". Some of you may know @sgt-dan / @leopuma and have heard of @skuuun through sgt-dans twitch streams. I would love for others to take part in this system that I have created and am willing to issue millions of these tokens to whoever would like to take part. The rate I send out has given many people an extra opportunity to earn through the game, without it being a technical part of the game. Also, thank you @sgt-dan for allowing me to talk on stream with you about this token. Hope you have been using it the way we discussed.

If you are interested in free SBT to help start this trend, please message me through discord NinjaSpar7an #3846 or reply in a comment for your chance to take part, (in my opinion) a great project. I will not be sending it out for free forever. 1 Billion supply is actually not that much when I send out 1 million to everyone that takes part.

There are specific people that I have been meaning to contact for free SBT, these people include, @clove71 @cmmndrbawang and @infidel1258 who will have access to as much as needed to give out as they choose. Whether it is a stream or during battles. Most likely will be more than I have issued to anyone in the past. If you are interested please respond to this post and I will issue it immediately if you think this is a cool idea. Again, not asking you to shill this project.

What I pictured when creating this project was the little goblin from the Diablo series who drops gold on the ground. This gold may currently be fairly worthless. But, with many people who are being brought forth to the Hive-Engine, I thought a free token from battles would possibly become valuable in the long run. Even if I end up having less than the total supply I issued at the beginning. And that was only 1 million. My token may not have a lot of funding to go towards buybacks, but, I have been putting all that I can back into the buyback as often as it is bought and plan on adding a larger buyback in the near future.

The only thing that I ask, is that you use this token the way it is supposed to be meant. My goal is to have basically a few people sending this coin out via, streams and battles. You don't even need to shill it. Only need to know the basics of what the purpose of this token is supposed to be. And for me, it is simple, just send it to whoever you thought was a good fight.

Again, if you are interested, please let me know in the comments.
This is for everyone within the #Splinterlands Community!!!
My only goal is to see this coin working the way it is supposed to.

untitled.gif

Link to the Twitch stream with the host, one and only one, @sgt-dan
Interview with me starts around the 1hr 15 minutes marker

?filter=archives&sort=time

(Post Updates)
(past 11-29-21)
https://peakd.com/splinterlands/@itzninjafool/update-to-sbt-giveaway

(current 12-03-2021)
https://peakd.com/sbt/@itzninjafool/sbt-milestones-what-you-may-have-missed

Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

I am interested in Keeping and distributing this token.
I will like to see how it gets developed.

Excellent! I will issue some to you as well. Thank you for being interested! Enjoy!

Count me in fam - I would love to participate in your token project and learn more. You can send tokens to @ELAmental or @master.splinter, either works, but ELA on Discord to reach out. I like the Splinterlands Battle Token concept. I would stake what you give me and use a smaller sum for tipping battles as your suggested.

ELAmental

Thanks man. I will send 500k to each of your accounts. Staking is not available at this time but I will make it a goal when I have the necessary funding to do so. Appreciate it! Also, I just issued you 1 million of the total supply, half into each account.

Thank you so much my friend! This token is going to be useful. Remind me in December and I will send you something cool. What part of the world are you in btw?

I am in Montana, USA. Thanks! I appreciate the understanding. I see a lot of people dumping it. They have already been making profits for the short term but losing in the long term. It really wouldn't take a long time to give this all away. Not at all. 1 million issued coins are only going to be issued to people for the first 500 people. Afterward, I will start cutting the supply in half. I did create an update to this post with further details. I am going to edit this post and add the link to it. If you can keep sharing, that would be great!

This is a really interesting concept! I'd be honored to be a part of this and thanks to @kennysgaminglife for giving me the heads up! !PIZZA

I am happy that you are interested! Glad to have you on board with SBT. Enjoy the coins!

Thanks very much! Glad to be a part of it!

Great idea! Sometimes i thought about something like that, there are some incredibles or unpredictable and unforgettable fights, and you must go on to the next...
Im in!

Right on! Someone else had commented on this post that it is like an achievement that they earned from this token. Lots of cool ideas from post rewards to tournament usage. Someone even suggested using it for brawls if the guild accepted it. I think the idea is expanding more and more. I am going to do another update to this token and share those ideas with the community further. Stay tuned!

Needed to get the hive power on this one, I love the idea behind this!

Hi @itzninjafool! I was directed here by @kennysgaminglife. I'd love to get an allocation of SBT to distribute to worthy opponents that I highlight in my Splinterlands #BrawlReport.
!PIZZA

I appreciate it. I like how many different uses have been suggested. I am glad to see that these coins are going to great use. Coins have been issued. Enjoy!

From the PIZZA project we salute your efforts to rewards gamers in a way that is not greedy.

!PIZZA

Hey @hive.pizza, I would love to ask a few questions about different suggestions people have brought up on how to make this an easier reward for users to distribute and interact with. Is there any way we might be able to connect within discord or another way to discuss this further? Thanks in advance!

I’m interested

Thank you for your interest in SBT! Coins have been issued. Enjoy!

If there's some change hanging around then I would love to get in on this as early as possible! I am not huge on discord so I'll just leave this comment here

For sure! It may not be worth a whole lot now but who knows what is in store for the future of this token. Enjoy the tokens!

i'm kinda late to the party but all i can say is sbt has very interesting concept, and its kinda shame why alot of people are dumping right now.. maybe make an option to not be able to sell it for swap.hive? idk lol

Well, that would be great to not be able to sell. But, at the same time, I think taking profits on something would be necessary. It will all work out. When they finally realize that they have paper hands, at some point in the future. Things will be great when this coin starts developing into what is becoming plans. Stay tuned. Enjoy the tokens!

Ok, count on me with this :D pretty awesome

Thank you! I just like the idea that people are into it. Enjoy your coins!

I will be rooting on this #sbt

Thanks for rooting for #SBT! I must have forgotten to reply to you letting you know... But, your tokens have been sent. Enjoy!

i am participating in the giveaway of sbt

Thank you for wanting to participate. Thank you for your interest. Coins have been issued. Enjoy!

sbt giveaway thanks to the people who provide details in this giveaway.

I agree! There have been a lot of great hive members pushing this idea out there. Also, allowing me to be able to keep sending by recharging. I have met a lot of great people upon the creation of #SBT. Thank you for your interest. Coins have been issued. Enjoy!

joining your to-sbt-giveaway

Welcome to the giveaway. I have issued you your coins. Enjoy!

this is great, count me in this sbt giveaway

Coins have been sent. Thank you for your interest in #SBT. Enjoy!

I am interesting too. How to involve. !PIZZA

@mmunited, sorry! You need more to stake more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

I have sent you #SBT. Use wisely and sparingly. Enjoy!

i am in, may it be useful later😆

Well... If you are into Splinterlands this may be of some use to you. I would love to see this token's growth based around Splinterlands and the community within it. Enjoy!

My friend told me that you are giving away some kind of Ecoin.
If you are still doing this, Iam interesting.

Thank you for your interest in SBT. I have issued you the tokens. Enjoy! Feel free to share! Preferably this post if you choose to - https://peakd.com/sbt/@itzninjafool/sbt-givaway-continues

I have been hearing a lot about this and love the concept. Thanks for creating this @itzninjafool, would love to get some that I could share with Guildmates or on the stream that I moderate. Hope I didn't miss out.

Also, I should have replied to this one. Send me a link to your stream we can discuss something further.

@itzninjafool The stream I moderate can be found at

, I sent a friend request in Discord, we can more easily chat there and I am happy have a discussion with you.

Thank you for your interest in #SBT coins have been sent. Enjoy!

recieved! thank you so much :)

Count me in and best of luck!

Thank you for wanting to be involved with #SBT. Coins have been sent. Enjoy!

Sounds a nice project, im interested

Thank you for your interest! I have issued your coins. Use them wisely and sparingly. Enjoy!

Hey i was directed here by @xykorlz. I am interested in SBT and would like to take part on it :)

Thank you for your interest in #SBT. I have issued you coins. Enjoy!

I really like the idea behind this. I'm actually starting a series where I'm showcasing battles with the intention of learning something to newer splinterlands players.

https://peakd.com/hive-13323/@freeztag/splinterlands-battles-or-learn-by-example

I'm probably a bit late to the party but definitely interested!

Right on! Do you have a discord? Maybe we see if we could add this idea somehow to an idea I currently support with @drabs587 @cmmndrbawang @cutedawako. Maybe we could add this idea with the current one you have somehow? That is @freeztag you wouldn't mind because I like this idea but could also be added to this somehow? It also may reach a larger audience for both projects as well. Also... If you have a discord look me up and add me - NinjaSpar7an#3846

Sure, I want to hear more about this!
Request sent

put me in this i would like to share in it

Thank you for your interest in SBT. Enjoy the tokens! Feel free to share this post - https://peakd.com/sbt/@itzninjafool/sbt-givaway-continues - Thanks!

This is a really cool thing. You started your own token for tipping Splinterlands opponents wow, there are no limits on this blockchain :-)
We are both named Chris, this is a great article so I follow you now :-)

Thank you! I sent a follow back. Enjoy the coins I sent. I appreciate your wanting to follow me. I will try to post more often on peakd.

That is awesome and thank you so much for the coins I was so surprised 😄

Very nice approach 👍

Thanks! Sorry for the delay. Coins have been issued. Enjoy!

thanks this is amazing i hope i can have sbt giveaway

Thank you for your interest! Coins have been issued. Enjoy!

hmmm.. interesting
count me in :D

Thank you for your interest in SBT! I just added an update within this post in case you would like to know more. Enjoy the coins I sent!

Thank you for the SBT! <3

Let's go!

Count me in, this sounds awesome!

Thank you for your interest! Coins have been issued. Enjoy!

I love the concept of this. Sounds like a project with a good vision. So I would definitely take some tokens if you have any left to give out.

Thanks, @squirrelacus! Coins have been sent. If you would like to take part in helping the future of this token grow, please see the new update in case you may have missed it. Enjoy!

I am interested also in Keeping and distributing this token.

Thank you
-mugigameplay

Yes I'm very intrested especially as a new player an in need of something that helps me go up in ranking

I don't know how this would exactly help your ranking. There are some great streamers to follow for Splinterlands on twitch. Most give out cards regularly. I would search up the game. See what all you find on twitch. Anyway, enjoy the tokens!

Im interested to participate in this project, looks promising, lets go SBT!

Thank you for your interest. I just sent the coins out. I apologize for the wait. Enjoy!

Thanks man! you make me a millionaire! 😍

I love the idea and will definitely participate!

Cool! Hey @rondonshneezy! I have seen you on the battlefield! Opponents like you, have been my reason for the creation of this token. I enjoy those battles! Thank you for taking part in this giveaway. I would also like to inform you that I have issued you 2 million SBT. This is due to enjoying those battles with you. Enjoy!

The world of Splinterlands is truly so incredible and everyone deserves rewards, even those who are defeated.

I would like to receive the tokens, if there is still a chance 😊

Thank you for mentioning that. That is a very good view to have of SBT. Thank you for the kind words. Enjoy the tokens!

I am definitely interested in being a part of this token and will help distribute it to worthy recipients. I found you by way of @kennysgaminglife I see you are talking about staking too cant wait, I religiously stake everything I get blogging. !PIZZA

Thank you for being interested. I would really like to implement staking for this token as soon as possible. It does cost quite a bit to unlock. I will be doing so as soon as I have the bee for it. Also, suggestions to improve this token are always welcome. I created a post update for the milestones of SBT. I would love to see what kinds of ideas are suggested by the community and move towards making this coin better in all ways. Thanks! Enjoy the coins!

Thanks so much brother !PIZZA I was reading some of the ideas, the one to use it as a tip token also when people make great posts about splinterlands battle is also awesome!

I would love to have some tokens. I hope I'm not too late.

Hi @blog-beginner, you are still on time. I have just been extremely busy trying to sort through the comments and find who I may have missed. Coins have been sent. Enjoy!

Please count me it.
I hope it's not too late to join this initiative.

Right on! Glad to see you are interested. Have fun with it! Enjoy!

Thank you!

hey do you still give out sbt? :))

You are in luck! I am still doing the giveaway. Thank you for being interested in SBT. Enjoy the tokens! Feel free to share.

thank youu! just recieved the tokens hehehe

I want to join the party! Good luck!

Thank you for your interest in SBT! Coins have been issued. Enjoy!

I thought it was going to be red today and here's a million tokens. Nice!

Thanks for your interest. I have sent you a million coins. Enjoy!

I like the concept of this token but I have a feeling that I will forget to tip the token because I tend to do my battles on my phone (using the mobile app). However it doesn't hurt to hold onto it and tip every now and then.

I hope to make it easier to use at some point to tip. That is still what I am attempting to discuss amongst more experienced Hive users. We can only wait and see what happens for the long term of this token. But, for now, it can be a fun addition to how you choose to reward. Enjoy!

I'm a new player, @funnel told me to speak to you, am i eligible to receive the free SBT token in my HIVE-ENGINE account? '

yes i can confirm that bro, if you can help it will be great

Hi, @ai5. Yes, you are eligible to receive the SBT. Coins have been issued. Enjoy! Have fun!

I'm interested! #nosleepgang

Thank you for your interest! #nosleepgang is a really great community of people! See you around sometime. I think your name sounds familiar from Untamed Sarge's streams? Coins have also been issued.

oh maybe because I'm in the same guild as drabs and I join alot of tournaments :)

This sounds really cool! I would love to take part in this project and help distributing this token.

Thank you for your interest in SBT. I have issued you some coins. Enjoy! To be sure to keep up to date, please be sure to check my page for posts regarding SBT.

Count me in if there's still tokens left :D

Thank you for your interest in this giveaway. Enjoy! Please use wisely and sparingly.

There are 3 pages
Pages