You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing the New Chaos Legion Reward Cards

in #splinterlandslast year (edited)

I would appreciate if it was possible to convert x soulbound RF reward cards into y souldbound GF reward cards of the same type.

That would prevent to force a player to have two different versions of the same card.
My account for example is completely designed as GF account, and I only play in GF frays in brawls etc. What to do then with soulbound RF reward cards?

Sort:  

This would be a good idea.
Also I would appreciate if you could converst a legendary in a golfoil-potion or back, it is not nice if you have a lot from one potiont type but it miss you the other potion type.


Hey @jaki01, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below