You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing the New Chaos Legion Reward Cards

in #splinterlandslast year

He answered my question i do remember it... he said that he wasn't too interested and then NATE immediately piped up and said how much he liked the idea and aggroed seemed to perk up a bit on it. I think we all know @aggroed loves ideas for sinks for tokens specially if there is an idea for voucher use... i am sure he'll come around. We don't have an idea of where @yabapmatt stands.

I'm still interested if it's even technically possible and how big of a job it would be. If it's not possible then i guess i'll give up the pursuit.

Sort:  

I love the idea of being able to target a card. I do not have a light deck so if I could avoid earning light splinter cards for as long as possible that would be just fine with me. Also I love everything you are doing with the PKM token and ecosystem so please keep it up.