My Experience in Brawl

in #splinterlands2 years ago

image.png

I was excited to participate in my first participation in brawl and my first was discourage as i don't have any summoner to choose even i know i have summoner using in wild ranked battles.

In my second participation in brawl i have notice that you have to choose Fray and each Fray have set of rules. Wisely, i choose the applicable fray for me. Some of my fights i have won and some i lost.

Overall, the experience was great. From now, i will participate in every brawl in our guild. I will slowly accumulating merits to buy gladius packs. I have 1500 merits as of now and 500 more merits to be able to buy gladuis packs.

More fun on playing splinterlands and participating in Brawl

Sort:  

!ALIVE


PS. You will earn more ALIVE tokens if you add #AliveAndThriving too as we have a curation project looking for that tag with the largest ALIVE stake in the tribe behind it.

  • The 4 points of #AliveAndThriving, the first point is mandatory, then add one or more of the rest, share your journey to thrive in life.


Made in Canva

@jaybart! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wearealive. (9/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.