Sort:  

Hi, I have checked your blog and nothing has been written on the blockchain so we cannot give you an upvote. Please remember to include the link to your post on hive and one you shared to other social media sites via the comments each to receive support from us.

Cheers

@travelgirl

So I need a post on another social media site AND on Hive chain? -As my post is rather small I did not see it worthy enough to post on a blog site (as far as upvoting I considered my comment to be enough).

Thanks for reviewing!

  1. You need to publish a splinterlands-related post here in hive.
  2. Then you need to share the post on a social media.
  3. Then you need to comment here with both your hive post link and the social media share link.

Then a curator will check your post and you'll get upvote on your hive post.

Understood, thank you! Got it the other way, that the important part is not posting on Hive, but posting on other social media.