You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands - Fighting against stronger opponents #3

in #splinterlandslast year

The summoners and leveled-up cards are important and that is why I decided to stay in the Silver league. It just doesn't seem worth the struggle that I would have to put up in the higher leagues and the lower win rate.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

every user has a different strategy and every user seeks something different from the game
..if you are a competitive player you want more difficult fights with stronger opponents....at least this is how i feel.....with the new system i don't have this opportunity any more
of course i can always pay and reset my energy points but i don't feel like paying for my energy ...
so in order to keep my winning rate at a decent level i have to upgrade my deck...
the other option , as you say, to stay in the silver league doesn't seem too lucrative to me...the level of players is not so good in this category...i'm talking of course about the majority of the silver league users
so i'd rather try to upgrade my deck in order to get up in the leagues to find more difficult opponents and keep my winning rate as well