Splinterlands Noob Story

in #splinterlands3 years ago (edited)

First of all, this is my first regular blog post, aaaaaand I don't know how to write a blog so bear with me...

I've been playing Splinterlands for over a month now and there is one thing I'm sure of in this game ->

Losing is constant.

first blog.PNG

No matter how strong your cards, a very good strategic line up you have, you will always find someone in this game who will wipe the floor with you so many times. And ironically, you can't blame your opponent, you both can't see what cards will be use in battle, so it's a matter of who has the best cards and strategy in line.

Whenever I lose (like a lot of times...), I'll say "F*ck you" but I'll be back tomorrow HAHA!

But it's not that everyday I always get a losing streak, I sometimes get a lot of rewards in DEC and also awesome cards as well. I can say that I've been hooked with this game and I can see myself playing this for a long time.

Thanks a lot for reading.

Sort:  

Your post has been manually curated by @monster-curator Team!

Get instant cashback for every cards purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket shares 60% of the revenue generated, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

Monster-Curator-Monster-Market.png

Congratulations @jnn10! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP