You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is this Going to be a Missed Opportunity?

in #splinterlands3 years ago

Am not only FOMOing Rose am having nightmares about Dr. Blight and you are doing a good job in getting my FOMO escalated with this post.

Gold foil Dr. Blight is out of this world but I will settle for even a regular and adore it like gold! What do you think the selling price will be at launch, I hope it's less than $200 for Pete's sake

Sort:  

EEEEEK Joe.... You're gonna hate me now (Hides around the corner)..... (peeks around the door frame a bit to say) ...

If it's more than $200 I'm gonna croak. :) I assume we're talking about the regular card now? Like, I really want that card, but I don't know... I just can't stop having nightmares that I need more LAND so it's frustrating isn't it? We don't know what we need for land, but if you don't have the land to begin with you ain't gonna need anything! HAHA :)

So, please don't hate me. :) Let me know if you FOMO'd enough to get yourself a gold foil card! ;) I really hope we all get exactly what we want from this. Then I'll be super happy about the whole thing! Won't you? :)

Have a great day, Joe! (Waves good bye and runs before he will catch her and torture her about the FOMO) :)

Waves good bye and runs before he will catch her and torture her about the FOMO

Hahaha there's no torturing you for that, maybe sort you put on the battlefield might do!😃

Fortunately I do own a land, I wish I bought more crazy how it has gained value even without use case yet.

Crossing fingers on how much Dr Blight will be going, I've got my eyes to the ground and eyes on the market for when it Launches.

Dr. Blight a must have!

Yippppeee!! :) Yes, Dr. Blight is a MUST HAVE! :)