You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Weekly game progress, investment tracking and Giveaway #27

in #splinterlands2 years ago

Count me in bro!
As for my story a put play2earn, I cna producción de tell you that I began as an Axie Infinity scholar and worked really hard saving and trading until I managed to buy my own crappy team. Kept working hard until able to be a manager of 5 nice account and tried some other games. Got scammed also, like 1200 usd 😔
And now lately I arrived to Hive for a life changing experience. I love it!!

Thank you for the opportunity on this giveaway!

Sort:  

Sorry for your loss but everybody needs to be extra careful in crypto/ online space

!PIZZA

Omg, that spelling of mine was awful.
Even I had trouble trying to understand that first line I wrote hahaha
Sorry for that!😅
Have your well deserved !PIZZA 🍕