You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Land Expansion Details

in #splinterlands3 years ago

Greetings. Already starting tomorrow, Saturday March 6, 2021, the opportunity (for just one day) to acquire one or more plots of land from splinterlands, I wish you all the best of success.
And to my clan SM-ESCUELA DE ESPAÑOL, I hope with faith, the greatest victories as a group and in the individual battles of each of my companions.
For my fellow Venezuelans, the best is yet to happen. With optimism I know that the best come to those who do good at all times.

! Spliterlands Venezuela to Conquest ...

Spanish

Saludos. Ya por iniciar mañana sabado 06 de marzo de 2021, la oportunidad (por un solo un día) de adquirir una o varias parcelas de terreno de splinterlands, les deseo a todos el mayor de los éxitos.
Y a mi clan SM-ESCUELA DE ESPAÑOL, auguro con fé, las mayores victorias como grupo y en las batallas individuales de cada uno de mis compañeros.
Para mis compatriotas venezolanos, lo mejor está por ocurrir. Con optimismo sé que lo mejor vienen a los que hacen el bien en todo tiempo.

! Spliterlands Venezuela a la Conquista...