Hitting The Diamond I League With Style

in #splinterlands4 years ago

Diamond I League Reached.jpg

I wasn’t myself yesterday so I didn’t really do well in the set of battles leading to the end of the season, though I had reached the Champion I league, I sunk to a lower league as the season ended so I was moved to the Diamond II league in the new season.

Daily quest.jpg

I had to fight loads of battle to finally bounce back to the Diamond I league before starting my daily quest battles. I got the Water splinter and was able to do justice with it to finally complete my daily quest.

Reward.jpg

Rewards day 316

I got two Rare, some common cards, the usual potions, some DECs and that is all I’ve got.

You can watch one of my battles by clicking the link below, thanks:

battle of the day.jpg

https://steemmonsters.com?p=battle&id=66b0388067ef0683793785745927dbe9f6b96b7b&ref=ketcom

Thanks for reading. Keep your comments coming and follow me if you have not already done that. Again, thanks a lot for your support to me always.

REFERRAL:

If you haven’t joined the splinterlands games you can use my referral link https://steemmonsters.com?ref=ketcom to join and I’ll give you all the support I can offer including one or more free cards. Thanks. There are referral rewards offered by splinterlands when a new member joins using your referral link, so can check that out as well.