You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anti Llama-Kron Fire Splinter Lineup for Bronze-Silver! (New Player Friendly Guide)

in #splinterlands2 years ago

Thank you so much! I will definitely make my intro post, I was so excited in posting my guide for this lineup after testing it out with a friend. I will continue to post splinterlands related content hoping that it would help convince you to start playing! We are currently having our Chaos Legion General Sale and the Card Prices are down by almost 80% compared to the prices last November. New players can now build their own deck and start earning since I believe that this is the perfect entry point for new players. Lastly, I joined the OCD Discord server earlier but I still haven't gotten used to it yet. I will definitely tag you and traciyork on my intro post. Have a nice day!