You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Immortal Gods Guild Recruiting Now! Win A Land-Plot!

in #splinterlands3 years ago (edited)

Well, you guys are certainly the guild everybody wants to be with and I'm no different, I'd love to join.

I get to Champion I each season and don't do too bad in tournaments either, I just recently won the 1,000$ Twitch Giveaway tournament organized by @dreamryder007. I'm playing daily (most of the times more than what I should probably 😄) and I'm active in Discord as well.

Edit: Tried to hit "Request to Join" as well, but didn't work because the guild is currently full 😅

Sort:  

You are a great player! Champion I is awesome! Toocurious brought your comment here to our attention and we will let you know very soon, thank you so much!

Thank you so much, looking forward to your response!

Hello there! I tried to find you in the Splinterlands Discord, can you message me in there?

Sent you a DM :-)

Welcome again to Immortal Gods! We are so excited to have you!