You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPS Governance Proposal - Adjust Rewards Based on Card Level

in #splinterlands2 years ago

I no longer vote in proposals, as it has become completely pointless. This is just a means for people to think they have a voice. YOU HAVE NO VOICE MR KRILL, NO VOICE. I am from a developing country and you constantly make decisions that hamper my growth in the game. Seems like SPL is following the Axie route on exploiting people from developing countries, to do the grinding while the true earnings stay with those who have.

I expect my rant to be dismissed like so many other Krill comments. I love the game but my trust in the team is broken. I really believed in Spawn Point Economy, but this is just capitalism, nothing new. Exploit the poor & middle class & make the rich richer, all the while saying "We create equal opportunity"

Sort:  

This isn't capitalism, it's textbook market manipulation.