Splinterlands - OMG... Rewards Miracle?? And Giveaways!

in #splinterlands3 years ago (edited)

I'm at a loss for words.
...
Okay, I lied. That's not possible.

But you know what IS possible that I didn't think was possible until today?

THIS!


It's... beautiful...

LOL, okay, I didn't turn two golden legendaries or anything (or even one) but if you knew the usual luck I have with daily quest loot chests, you'd be overjoyed too.

To celebrate, I'm going to do two things:

  1. I'm skipping my part 2 of my end of season report. Eh, not important. You're welcome.

  2. I'm giving something away! TWO somethings actually: The Dark Ferryman and the Charlok Minotaur I received in my quest rewards loot chests!


3.. BONUS GIVEAWAY... keep reading.

Details:

All you have to do is comment below and say that you are entering the giveaway with your in-game player name. No need to upvote or follow or anything else, but of course, all of that is very much appreciated if you feel like it!

Also, because I am trying to get more exposure for my blog, I am giving them away ONLY if we hit 10+ entries. Can we do it?! I think so. So please share the giveaway with one other person to get us to our goal!

BONUS GIVEAWAY: What? Yes, let's do something else. If we get to 25+ giveaway entries by the time I blog next, I'll give away...



An EPIC Evangelist monster card from the Life Splinter. Whoa! Might want to share with a couple people, in that case 😉

The giveaway will happen the next time I post a blog, which will likely be in a few days. At that time, I will select from all the comments 3 different people to receive one card each. That's why it's important to put your in-game player name in there because, well, how else would I send it to you if you win??

As always, exciting times in Splinterlands! SPS airdrops keep arriving. The scaling update has just released. Brawl 2.0 is coming. Even Chaos Legion is being talked about more and more. Land claims coming. It's all just so much! But that's why I'm all-in on this game and project. Great things ahead and a team that seems genuinely interested in making the game fun first and foremost, as well as giving our assets value. What more can you ask for?



See you on the battlefield!

divider-splinterlands-1.png

Sort:  

Way to go, doing a giveaway! 😃 I'm not interested in winning it, just wanted to show support for your blog and say: Welcome to THE TERMINAL!

Congrats there! Also thanks for the giveaway! @unblindphoenix

I'm interested in entering the giveaway. @half-fast

Congrats on the Legendary drops!
@ballbagins

Congrats, and thanks for the giveaway!
@adulruna

i am new and still struggling with bronze @silentlook

AWESOME giveaway! @jakkal is my username!

Tagging @kyuki so he can see it!

nice pull, add me to the draw @unyqo

Add me to the giveaway. Nice daily rewards I haven’t gotten a legendary yet. Maybe I’ll get lucky here . Username is : @tthammer

Thank you for the giveaway
@abszero

Woah really nice legendary! Count me in for the giveaway @koition

Nice pulls and thanks for hosting this giveaway!
ign: @pwnappletea

Nice Pull!
IGN: Thaddeusprime

Hello, thanks for doing the giveaway, i'd like to participate
@mirage-mage

Thanks for this giveaway!

Username : edward0099

that must be such a great feeling. Getting those can change the future trajectory of your account and earnings. I'll be pretty excited if I ever get loot like that. Thanks for giving , that's probably why you got to receive. @cflclosers

Congratulations @king-of-rockets! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Congrats and thanks in advance hehehe

@reeenso

Im new to this game! I would like to join the giveaway please :D

Thanks for your give away. My IGN: @newzombie

entering the giveaway @kursen thanks

wow. lucky..congrats.. @yasufuma

Congrats . thanks in advance @hardroot

awesome loots! hoping to get any free card thanks!
@ysf21

I'm joining this Giveaway. Goodluck to all. @brunszxc

Goodluck to all
@brunszxc

Nice catch ! And thanks for the giveaway ! @dragonnier

Count me in for the giveaway @harayatim

Thank u for the giveaway / @anuk

Would love to win them @neuropathy8778

I'm interested in entering the giveaway. @zcaq

Congrats! What is insane luck
count me in on the draw!
@qxacexp

Thanks for the giveaway. @squishna

count ne in!

@teca

Congrats! i would like to enter the giveaway, as a new player with low power. :) @flowshot

@kyuki is entering the giveaway. Hope I win :(.

Congrats! count me in!

@zorne

joining the giveaway @lockiit

Congrats! 😀
I would !LUV to enter the giveaway. @amaari

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@king-of-rockets, you've been given LUV from @amaari.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/3)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@king-of-rockets, you've been given LUV from @amaari.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/3)

That's what I call Luck! @acf79

Very cool! I need to check out Splinterlands!