EARTH ELEMENTAL Challenge by Harold

in #splinterlands3 years ago (edited)

Here I share with you my battle of the challenge of the week of EARTH ELEMENTAL, I hope your support with your vote and share

For this challenge select the LYANNA NATURA ground summoner that I have at level 4

The rule of this Battle was as follows:

Legendaries cannot be used
rank attack in all positions
34 of Mana

regla.JPG

The team I chose was the following and by position I will tell you why I placed it there

team.JPG

in first position put FLESH GOLEM for its ability to cure itself and place it as a tank

1.JPG

in second place to WAR CHAANG for his ability that has double attack, of range and melee, also has the ability of retaliative that returns the attacks in some opportunities

2.JPG

then place SPIRIT SHAMAN who has the ability to stun and divine shield

3.JPG

in fourth place place place MITICA HEADHUNTER a very interesting card since it has 4 range attack and 5 speed

4.JPG

in 5 place to the star of the night to EARTH ELEMENTAL for its ability to attack range and 6 life that makes it a tank

5.JPG

last but not least to GOBLIN CHEF for his ability to affliction and attack with range.

6.JPG

This team gave me the advantage by the Spirit Shaman who hit with stun on several occasions to get the victory.

7.JPG

https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=1e44806d7c134de7e42475ceca61c9d63836c3b3&ref=lealharold

Sort:  

Hi! @lealharold, I didn't find the battle link! ?

Hello, ready and put the link of the battle, I hope you like it.

Thanks for sharing! - @marianaemilia

Good battle, your opponent's Worm was threatening, but his Mitica eliminated the Flesh Golem and then everything became easier. Consider including a link to your post on another social network! Keep going. I wish you luck in the battles.

ok, thank you very much for the advice, I will keep it in mind for future opportunities