SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! SCREAMING BANSHEE

in #splinterlands3 years ago

In this opportunity the challenge of the week is SCREAMING BANSHEE, not having this card I will talk about SHIELDBEARER, I find it a very interesting card because in its level 1 has the ability of Taunt.

Rules:
Super Sneak
Lost legendaries
38 Mana

Reglas.JPG

Team:

team.JPG

1.JPG

First place SHIELDBEARER, because in his level 1 he has Taunt's ability and all attacks are directed towards him and his companions can attack other positions

2.JPG

2nd place SILVERSHIELD KNIGHT for his ability to inspire all his partners

3.JPG

then place DIVINE HEALER for its ability to heal the tank

4.JPG

In the following position, place ARMORSMITH for its ability to repair the shield and help the partner in the first position to endure more in this case

5.JPG

in fifth position put SILVERSHIELD ASSASSIN for his double strike and sneak skills

6.JPG

in last position put GREMLIN BLASTER for its blast ability

7.JPG

for the end get the victory.

As I told you at the beginning I make this post with another card than the challenge one I don't have.

I hope you like it and support me to continue publishing.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - @yonilkar

A big thank with an important ability, it is like a protection for their team.