Splinterland Quest Potion Surprise

in #splinterlands3 years ago

Hi. I just want to share my first 0.75usd Quest potion surprise after the completion of my daily quest.

Screenshot_20210812_230556_com.android.gallery3d_edit_961953382855821.jpg

I was on silver 1 when I decided to try this quest potion. As a beginner, I can say that every chest reward is a treasure. Renting cards for me is very expensive as of now that the market rental card demand is very high as the Splinterlands game booming of players.
I am a luckY man! 2700 DEC is worth more than 0.75usd plus those rare and common card. As a new player I recommend this quest potion for those who just started playing Splinterlands game.

To boost, I saw that other player getting legendary gold foil cards that worth even 750usd on the market. So lucky.

Thank you!