You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earn Crypto Blogging About Splinterlands on HIVE!

in #splinterlands2 years ago (edited)

About three years ago, when I was a new user on Hive and had recently started playing Splinterlands and writing content on Splinterlands the first person who read, curated my first post on Splinterlands was you.
Splinterlands is still my favorite game and most of my posts on Hive are related to Splinterlands.
Splinterlands and Hive are a winning combination because they are two projects that have so much potential.
You are a great Splinterlands player but most of all you are a wonderful person like your story and your family.
You wrote a beautiful post that is very helpful for new players who know only Splinterlands and little about Hive.
A big hug
!LUV
!hiqvote
!discovery 40
@tipu curate

Sort:  

Wow! that is an amazing story! You are the most professional writer I know! I love your posts so much, I wish I was that talented! Thanks so much for the great story, you just made my day so much brighter!! :-)