Splinterlands -My Account Lastest Results (Weekly Post)

in #splinterlands3 years ago

image.png

I had the fortunate opportunity to play Splinterlands with the help of a lot cards lend to this account. Most of the cards are around high bronze league or low silver league. With level 3 summoners and a mix of alpha and beta cards.

image.png

image.png

My total accumulation in cards is now close to $300 or very close to 100k DEC burn rate. The plan is to hit through 100k and continue to grow my account. Some challenges I face is that since my league is averaging Silver I only open about 2 - 4 reward chests a day. This is not giving me good odds of earning more cards, but it has been slow and steady gains.

Since the game's market cap has risen it has help my overall value of my collection.

image.png

The potential to earn more is better than ever since all assets in Splinterlands is rising. I look forward to continuing my journal by completing daily quests and reach the highest rank I can possibly for each season. So to earn the most amount of reward chests I can get my hands on.

image.png

Weaknesses in my Deck?

Since I play around the silver league I intend to continue growing my rewards collection, level up monsters to there minimum to be used with respect to level 3 rare summoners. What I also intend to do is as some dice cards into the collection. Since I have a spell book that covers most level 1 Untamed monsters I lack dice cards.

image.png

With prices for DEC moving between $0.0009 and $0.001 I am patiently accumulating and waiting for good time to buy cards when DEC price is at a high while there are cards at lowest $/BCX for the week or more. This patience has not lead me to adding much of any cards just yet but after watching the markets for weeks it appears to me out of all collections being sold that Dice collection has been rising the least. The lower prices is main reason I am focused on collecting Dice cards.

On Today's Daily Quest

I had the earth splinter for today's quest and my rewards for completing the quest:

image.png

I had a decent turn around of quest completion. Less than 30 minutes and had my five wins out of like eight matches. I now feel my water, life, and earth deck are pretty competitive for silver league.

Thanks for reading.

image.png

Sort:  

Making progress day by day. !wine and !LUV

and !wine and !LUV to you too.

Hi @mawit07, you were just shared some LUV thanks to @logicforce. Having at least 5 LUV in your wallet enables you to give up to 3 LUV per day, for free. See the LUV tokens in your wallet at https://hive-engine.com or learn about LUV at https://peakd.com/@luvshares https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmUptF5k64xBvsQ9B6MjZo1dc2JwvXTWjWJAnyMCtWZxqM

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!
If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png

Congratulations @logicforce! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 100 posts.
Your next target is to reach 150 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hi @logicforce, you were just shared some LUV thanks to @mawit07. Having at least 5 LUV in your wallet enables you to give up to 3 LUV per day, for free. See the LUV tokens in your wallet at https://hive-engine.com or learn about LUV at https://peakd.com/@luvshares https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmUptF5k64xBvsQ9B6MjZo1dc2JwvXTWjWJAnyMCtWZxqM

Thanks for sharing! - @marianaemilia

Congratulations