Splinterlands - Season Rewards Results (4.09.21)

in #splinterlands3 years ago

image.png

Today's daily quest was earth splinter. I actually did well with this quest and on a roll. I am doing so well I am on a winning streak. Very few days ever do I have this kind of streak as I was able to complete the quest in 5 matches.

image.png

I can not take all the credit as there is only 5 days left in the current season there is likelihood that my opponents are now in the right leagues hence I come out likely ahead as I have played in the silver league for months now.

image.png

My daily rewards:

image.png

Nothing to rave about and I'll take what I can get. Right around today's quest I moved up into Gold III so now an earn 6 daily reward chests. The more the merrier.

image.png

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!
If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png

Thanks for sharing! - @marianaemilia

I wish you luck in the next