You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!

in #splinterlands3 years ago (edited)

Hello again team.

For my second post of the week I went big. Really really big.

image.png

For the first time ever The CryptoGaming Guild will be hosting a public event! A tournament the small-folk will travel from all over the countryside to savor in the splendor of! Legends will be made and fortunes will change hands! Are you a surly enough character to make it through the Grand Melee and earn the treasures of the Guild Founder himself?

To bring combatant from far and wide the M3ss (me), the Founder of The CryptoGaming Guild is providing treasures from his personal collection! These items are not only from all over the Splinterlands but other faraway lands (other games) as well!! Rumor in Beggars Alley as it he will also be sending random items to lucky entrants strictly as a ‘thank you’ for playing in The CryptoGaming Guilds first ever tournament!

I spread the news of this event across social media ( PeakD, Publish0XPublish0x, Reddit ) and would love to ask you to do the same! This is not the kind of tournament it's even possible for me to profit off due to the caped number of entries, this isn't about that, I just wanted to do something nice and try and bring people together! Any suport you can grant me in that would be HIGHLY appreciated :)

Thank you for reading.

PS: I love and am inspired by this game. Are you hiring?