Daily Reward 14-05-2023

image.png

My Name is Magdalena and im 11 years old i love it to play Splinterlands.

My dad helped me to get into the game when i was younger and i found again the love to play it but,

its Motherday over here in Germany, and mom is coming to pick me up in a bit.

So i had to rush my dailies , but i want to share again my Rewards to you out there.

Magdalena Banner.gif

Sort:  

!LOL
!HUG
!LUV

Dear @magdalena1b, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @dotwin1981.
(1/3)

Where do cats go for fun?
An a-mews-ment park

Credit: reddit
@magdalena1b, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dotwin1981

(7/10)
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!

!PIZZA
!PMG

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@ciderjunkie(1/20) tipped @dotwin1981

!SLOTH

@magdalena1b! Your post is buzzing, you were tipped 0.01 SLOTHBUZZ on behalf of @ciderjunkie.
Learn more about the SLOTHBUZZ Token at Sloth.Buzz and consider sharing your post there or using the #slothbuzz next time

(1/4)