You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How i reached level Champion I in Splinterland

Thank You. 😀

I like Mimosa so much, and I regretted not having bought it when Airdrop was just finished and the price was of 6 $ at card. 😤
I thought it had very strong skills for a summoner and the cost in $ was very low compared to any other summoner, even rare, but in a couple of days its price has already doubled.

I like Death cards so much, it was my first deck.
"Lord of Darkness" is my favourite tank, and paired with "Corrupted Pegasus"
make it something of overpowered.

I believe that sooner or later I will also buy Mimosa, the Death deck is perfect for balancing the Water and the Earth and it is very very strong in scenarios with few mana.

Sort:  

Wow! I never knew she was that cheap! There are (or at least were by now?) several Mimosa's going for $10.80 - in fact a lot lowered before the end of season - I think Zaku and Cryptoeater got into some kind of selling price competition.

I've got my eye on that Pegasus as one to buy - I always thought the Death deck had no tank heal, then that shows up! Hmmm Dark Ha'on and that could be good too.

I have this feeling that 'affliction' and thus maybe 'cleanse' also are going to be key going forwards.

Really enjoying the game atm/!